How do I delete a story/event in Desk-Net?
You can delete an entry if you hover with your mouse over an entry and select "Delete" or by clicking on the trash can icon in the upper right-hand corner in the detailed entry.
Desk-Net will then ask you if you really want to delete the entry.
If you should need the deleted entry again, you can find and restore it up to 12 weeks after deletion.
To restore the entry, please search for the title in the search ( upper right-hand corner).
If you click on the deleted entry and open the detailed entry, you will find the button “Restore” in the upper right-hand corner.
Here you can select “Restore” and the entry will appear in your story planning/calendar again.
Please sign in to leave a comment.